May 16th - Intro Club Run - stay tuned for more info.

Sept 3rd - 7th, 2020 Dakota Territory Challenge









President:  Brett Burden

Vice President:  Shawn Hayford

Secretary:  Marla Marshall

Treasurer:  Janice Helgeson

Board of Directors:  Jason Paule, Pat Helgeson, Lonny Tunks, Craig Grunenfelder

Challenge Director:  Brad Williams


Dakota Territory Challenge 2021, September 2nd - 5th...

  •  We're full! Thank you!
  • Include your EMAIL ADDRESS on the application. 
  • All registration emails will be from:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Copyright © Black Hills 4 Wheelers